BQA Certificates

Verify Certificate Notice: THE CERTIFICATE SEARCH REGISTER IS CURRENTLY BEING UPDATED AND NOT AVAILABLE TILL JUNE 28, 2022. For any queries please reach us at

Our Services

ISO 9001

ISO 9001:2015 sets out the criteria for a quality management system and is the only standard in the family that can be certified to (although this is not a requirement).

ISO 14001

An ISO 14001 environmental management system is a systematic and process driven approach to controlling those aspects of your business that have a significant impact on the environment.

ISO 45001

This system is proven to enable a business to be pro-active rather then re-active when approaching health and safety, therefore more effectively protecting the health and welfare of your workforce on an on-going basis.

ISO 27001

An ISO 27001 information security management system is a systematic and pro-active approach to effectively managing risks to the security of your company’s confidential information.

BQA Assessment Private Limited

​To trigger a new wave of transformation in the way organizations do business, one of the way is to set up a Goal. A goal is only the beginning and first step. However a goal without "Quality" in mind is incomplete. We at BQA Assessment Private Limited provide Certification Services for various Management System Standards across the globe. Our team works closely with you to deliver various ISO Certification schemes including financial services, leisure, tourism and hospitality, manufacturing, technology and media and transport and infrastructure. We bring a unique combination of ISO Certification schemes which suits your industry and would help you in differentiating your organization from your competitors BQA is a leading provider of Geniune management system certification as per International Norms. We provide certification services for the organizations in the field of management of systems for quality, environment, occupational health and safety management system as well as food safety. BQA is an Independent Assessment and Certification Body offering value added services in the field of Certification.

TRANSITION OF OHSAS 18001:2007 to ISO 45001:2018

OHSAS 18001:2007 is under transition to ISO 45001:2018. You are hereby informed to revise your management system accordingly and inform the BQA office at the earliest. A three year Transition Period will apply respectively from publication date of ISO 45001 i.e 15 March 2018. The expiry date for any certifications issued during the transition period for ISO 45001 must be no later than the end of the three year transition period i.e 14 March 2021. Any certifications to OHSAS 18001 will be removed from the BQA website records at the end of the Transition period i.e 14 March 2021. Please Note: The Last date of receiving the application for OHSAS 18001 in BQA office is 28 February 2020.

Certifications Process


  • ISO 9001 - Quality Management System Certification
  • ISO 14001 - Environment Manasgement System Certification
  • OHSAS 18001 - Occupational Health and Safety Hazard System Certification
  • ISO 45001 - Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification
  • ISO 27001 - Information Security Management System Certification
  • ISO 20000 - Information Technology Service Management System Certification
  • Application and Network Vulnerability Assessment and Penetration Test
  • SSAE 18 SOC1 and SOC2 Compliance Audits


BQA is an accredited organization of international repute that aligns itself with the best in the ISO industry. BQA’s accreditation is a proof that its certification services have been tested & validated to deliver the best services that are internationally recognized & globally accepted. BQA is accredited with GLOBALG.I.S. –Accreditation body. The accreditation currently covers ISO 9001:2015, ISO 14001:2015, OHSAS 18001:2007, ISO 45001:2018, ISO 27001:2013 & ISO 20000-1:2018 & CE standards. Further details on accreditation can be accessed at

Enquiry Form